Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Got us in and out quickly. Everyone was kind and super helpful. Would work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The internet manager responded very promptly and answered all my initial questions about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Team is very helpful. Looking for your best interest. Great staff. Happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Awesome sale representatives Knowledgeable sale representatives Articulate sale representatives “Customer First” style like sale representatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Service was quick and easy here! I was about to test drive the car i liked, find finabce options that fit my budget best and drive away with the car in around 2 hours which is way less than expected when going to a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. This was my first time buying a car and Bryan and AJ. Did an excellent job. They made sure that they explained everything I needed to know. I left very happy and with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My daughter had the interaction with the dealer, my contact was minimal but 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Friendly knowledable staff,easy to work with. A great experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

AJ and Ivan took great care of me. Came in with no intention of leaving with a car, and with everyone in the dealer being so kind, I just had to buy from this dealer. Great people to work with and I’ll definitely be back for my next car as long as the same staff is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They were very helpful in explaining all my options during my purchase experience, and even got me a better rate on my car loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Friendly service. Had the opportunity to test drive preferred car choices and get a feel for what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

All staff from Carlos, Imaery, and Nora were fantastic they gave me a comfortable family like experience. I felt my best interest was important to them and got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The staff are Friendly, honest, knowledgable, enjoyable to work with. The place is very clean. Well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The dealership is typically expensive when it comes to service and repair. However, I trust M K Smith Chevrolet because they go above and beyond to ensure that you, the customer, is satisfied. Their sales team is knowledgeable and courteous. No pressure sales is what they believe in. I highly recommend M K Smith Chevrolet for your vehicle purchase, trade-in, service, and repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jesse was great! Extremely helpful and knowledgable. The whole team at MK were a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Accurate diagnosis. Glad MK Smith Chevy dealer has a trained EV/Volt mechanic. Charge to reflash less than I thought it would be, so I was OK agreeing to have the coolant systems flushed because I knew they were overdue. Very clean dealership. All employees seemed to pay good attention to their customers. I definitely recommend MK Smith Chevy to get your GM vehicle worked on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great service. Thanks for going above and beyond to make this a smooth process. Love the Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Good personality , Respectful made you feel comfortable and made you laugh.. Good environment. Everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Great experience!!!! Jesse was very helpful and helped me drive away in my new 2020 Nissan Altima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service, were able to meet our needs. It was a smooth process to trade in our vehicle and drive out with a brand new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Went in just looking and ended up driving right back to buy!! Great service great people and great car our third Chevy as a family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Return business says it all. Patronize the companies that treat you right. Second truck in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very helpful and the team helped me get a car that suited my needs. Everyone was pleasant and gave you confidence that you were making an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Enjoyed the visit to the dealership. My first time doing business with M.K. Smith. I appreciate the hospitality and straight forward no pressure that the sales team provided. Dealership stayed open for me when I got there 10 minutes before closing time. I will definitely be recommending the dealership to friends and family. Love the mom and pop setting and feeling that I got from my experience. Many thanks to all involved in my recent purchase at M.K. Smith. Your crew is top notch!! Thank you, Alex de Leon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Sam and Joe were awesome they got me the best deal they could for me being a first time buyer and with the current climate the world is in. Super professional, and made sure I got the truck I was happy with. Thank u guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service and customer focused. Charging over sticker price is getting old, why have a sticker price?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Awesome staff! Javier was great and very helpful-it was great to not feel pressured to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Love this dealer this experience was easy fast and the sales rep Jose Vasquez was an honest easy going and actually fun to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The sales man Edmond and the assistant Javier were pleasant and straight forward. MK Smith has really come a long way on their customer service. Tanyeva was outstanding. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Edmund, and Javier were amazing with my deal. They both went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I paid cash, no financing, for a 2022 Tahoe RST and could not be happier. My family has purchased a few vehicles from MK since the late 60's and I see why they always went back. MK Smith in my opinion is the definition of a "family dealership". Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

car should been washed gased ready for my arrival told new tires,theres no tire warranty paper work no new tires on this ride......??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Ive been to many dealerships in my life, but i cant say ive been to a better dealer than this one! Everyone at the dealer from the sales personnel to the managers to the receptionist i mean everyone was great! Everyone made you feel like if we have known each other for years! If i can recommend a dealer this is the one to go to! I swear it was an amazing experience. I ended up making two deals in one day it was absolutely great!! Stop by and ask them to give you the indiana treatment they will go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

MK Smith Chevrolet in Chino California is simply the best Chevy dealer in the West Coast as faculty is clean organized and the staff is very courteous they are very professional very organized and they work as a team they do not pressure they are there to serve you and make sure you get the best value for your dollar and the vehicle that you’ve come to buy go to see them their staff is amazing from the finance committee to the The sales staff to the service department they are simply the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very friendly. Got the results I was looking for. I will definitely be recommending anyone I know who’s buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Jay went above and beyond trying to handle an Extended Warranty issue with another dealership! His efforts were very much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Love it fast and easy they went out of the way to make sure I felt welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. They make sure you understand every part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Helpful and patient when it comes to informing essential buyers of estimated delivery times As well as working hard to give potential buyers the best deal on their new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

everyone was very professional and pretty quick service considering buying a new car is normally a long process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The absolute best Chevy dealership, they all have great attitudes, funny, they will make you want to come back & eat lunch with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Everybody is super friendly, they will help you with anything, I got out of a terrible deal with moss bros & they took me into MK Smith Chevrolet with open arms hoping to give me their best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The person who attended me when I left the truck was great. The day I picked up the truck, I asked if there was water and a girl was very nice and started asking for me if they had any water bottles left, she aske a man that was sitting across from her and did not acknowledge her at all. She asked him again and he simply shook his head and kept playing with his cell phone. He was very rude if you ask me… She apologized for his rudeness and found me a water bottle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I was assisted by Imaery, and I have to say that she was one of the best dealership sales members that I have ever worked with. She was kind, patient, knowledgeable and funny, and made the whole experience wonderful. She is truly a gem that the dealership should be proud to have as part of the team. The rest of the team including the sales manager and finance manager were top notch and great to work with. Overall, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The dealer was very friendly and was very helpful and new his job and answering our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The general manager is awesome. The staff overall are friendly and courteous. I love my new car and I would highly recommend this place for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They made it happen when we thought it wasn’t going too. They got my family in a bigger vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everything was great the only thing is that the vehicle that I purchase was way up of the market price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had a great experience at MK Smith. I was in and out within a fairly short period of time. I traded in my daughter's 2015 Chevy Sonic for a very fair amount and was able to get a brand new Trax at a great price. Gerard took great care of me and made the whole process literally seamless. My daughter loves her new car and now has a very safe and reliable vehicle to take to college.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My wife and I had a good experience at the dealership from the time we got there until we left. Everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

In my personal experience with MKSmith from the rookie salesman to the finance manager and everyone in between to make my car buying smooth, no hassle I thank them all.. Sam went above and beyond to explain how to improve my credit for future purchases. I bought my car 4/21/2022.. I will be sharing my positive experience with others.. thanks again to all who worked hard to get me what I wanted and worked with monthly payments..✌️✌️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Jose and the service manager were very helpful and knowledgeable of the new features on the 2022 Silverado. I felt very welcomed at MK Smith. The buying process was easy and the finance manager was helpful explaining my finance options and terms. Low pressure sales and I really felt like I got a good, fair deal for my trade in and purchase price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

This dealership is for the people. They don't hassle you about purchasing and try to get you the best deal for your living and financial situation. I highly recommend anyone that is trying to get a pre-owned or new car to come see them. I walked out with my 2019 Subaru WRX with a huge smile on my face. DON'T SLEEP ON THESE GUYS! THEY'RE GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We had a great experiences. Our salesman was great went over & beyond for us. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

My first time purchasing a truck, I was thinking to buy a ford but I got in love with Chevy Silverado.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great and excellent dealer love how Imery Sam and other departments handled in purchasing my car will always want others to buy from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The process was seamless and customer service and communication was exceptional! Thank you MK Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Employees were very helpful. Great service. Wonderful staff they would listen to all your questions you would have. Thank you to Javier and Jazmin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

MK Smith was great. We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe. They worked with us throughout the ordering process. Thanks to the team at MK Smith for making the car buying process easy. We love our new Tahoe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Sam was very knowledgeable and friendly with selling us a car. He definitely knew all the features about it. He was very nice and willing to work with us. Thank you very much Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

This was the best most helpful dealer ship they helped me with everything love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the help and the purchase no haggle no going back and foward trying to work a deal got it done with what i wanted to put down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great meeting Sam and helping me understand more about the vehicle I was looking for the best fit for my lifestyle,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great Staff! No nonsense and no pressure sales Also gave me the best deal after visiting 3 Dealerships Thanks Carlos Bringus and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

What an amazing experience with MK! Rafael went above and beyond to make our purchase as smooth and as easy as possible. Making a purchase with MK and Rafael is definitely a SECOND TO NONE experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was surprised they had a few vehicles there found the one we wanted great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Everyone that i worked with was very friendly and helpful. Jasmin went above and beyond to make our purchase as smooth and easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe. Thanks to everyone at MK Smith for your professionalism, friendliness, and being fair to the buyer. They didn't play games or overcharge in this odd day-in-age of car buying. If you need a vehicle buy it from MK Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Wonderful people, sales women was great to work with. I feel like I was taken good care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Carlos was amazing to work with and made the process really easy. He went above and beyond!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always great service and willing to help bought 2 vehicles from here way better then any other dealership I had to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Joseph Mauro and Jesse helped me tremendously with my new truck purchase. They gave me a great deal and made the buying process easy and enjoyable. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Very welcoming! Great staff! Work with you to make it possible to get a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very helpful and fast service! Treated us like family and made us want to be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They were great very helpful and informative, also got me a great deal on my vehicle so I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The services has been always nice and faster. They give me options and help me to get a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I WAS TREATED WITH COURTESY AND RESPECT, THEY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. VERY HELPFUL , MADE MY PURCHASE VERY EASY. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MK CHEVROLET TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Jesse my salesman did everything right and made sure I was completely satisfied with our deal I would recommend all friends and family you purchase their new Chevrolet from MK Smith Chevrolet 🤙🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

It was amazing and they got me and my wife into a brand new Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Made several visits to other dealerships as well as MK Smith for purchasing my C8 2021 Corvette from MK Smith thank you for all your help and support. A great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Friendship and family !!! Really great customer service !!! Always whit good discipline and efforts !! The best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Always friendly fair dealing from the sales staff. The service after the sale is just as good and personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Excellent service! MK Smith really help me get the vehicle I was looking for. Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. They helped me get the Tahoe I have wanted and made the process smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The people there are friendly and honest had a great experience but a truck there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Customer service went above and beyond! Eddie made it possible, and we drove off with a new car. The whole process wasn't as bad as we thought. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Was easy to understand and fast to get a response. Was a pleasure do business with this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent personal experience we had with this dealership. A++. With us. Customer service was above and beyond in our book. Quick and very friendly to us and helpful in our shopping experience. A+++++++. Recommend to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Billy was great. He made me and my family feel welcomed. Great service all around. Thank you MK Smith. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Awesome service, awesome staff. This dealership makes buying a car easy with no stress. We’ve bought several cars from them it’s the only dealership our family uses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Jose and manager were awesome and I love my Tahoe. Thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Great service provided by dealership I always take my truck to MK Smith because of the customer service they provide

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Since purchasing my 2018 Cruze RS from MK Smith, I have had nothing but great experiences with them. They do a very thorough job with service, and checking service monitor lights. I?d recommend this dealer 11/10.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

I was looking for specific features in a Chevy Bolt. They responded very quickly and explained the available discounts clearly. They provided "out the door (OTD)" quotes, which is very helpful so you can compare apples to apples. Unfortunately, they didn't have a car with the add-ons I wanted.


Leave Us A Review