Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Jesse was awesome. I didn’t feel like I was being sold a vehicle. I felt like I was car shopping with a friend who had my best interest at heart. I was actually just looking but it was so easy that I moved forward. He was transparent and finance was so easy. There was no back and forth. I feel like I got a great deal on all fronts. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful. Has a very good attitude and she likes her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

We always go to MK Smith for a new car. Jasmin was great and MK Smith is dependable and a pleasure to deal with - both in sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I have owned my Colorado almost 7 years now and every time I have it serviced the entire Service Team/Department keeps me updated and does an outstanding job to get me in and out as soon as possible! Thank You, George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Joseph Gotti is a great person to deal with. He worked very hard at getting our payment close to what we wanted. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends that are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Javier on the purchase of our new Chevy Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The associates were very kind, professional, and understanding. Appreciate very much there. Follow through with the customer, The personal contact is exceptional for both associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Jazmine was so helpful. She made connecting over text message easy, and coming in to discuss my options and trade in. She was also able to work with our budget, which making my dream car become a reality! Thank you jazmine and MK Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

It’s was the easiest and quickest experience I’ve ever had in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great family owned dealership, easy to work with and the staff was beyond helpful.. I was looking for a used EV or hybrid car. A few months of test drives, phone/chat conversations, ultimately ended up purchasing a Chevy Volt hybrid. A great commuter car that exceeds my expectations. I traveled over 80 miles one way, and had multiple trips and phone/chats to deal with this particular dealership. I could have found a closer to home dealer but felt they were mega stores, not invested in me as a client nor my needs, and the sales help seemed to change ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very happy and Mr. GOTTI was very knowledgeable with the vehicle,will recommend this salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very courteous and informative...straight forward and no bullcrap...will not hesitate to send another person your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

A great place to but a vehicle. Jasmin was especially awesome. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Excellent service , very great people that help us get out vehicle and with a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

very happy with our purchase of a used vehicle, and warranty and service, they aes the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I had a good experience I marry excellent person to do business with fast honest good communication loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very nice friendly, very helpful and caring it was the best choice I made I will recommend people to you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jasmin was amazing and so patient helping me through a new process. She took the time to make sure I was happy and comfortable and I am extremely pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service staff is superb. Very professional and friendly. Service performed quickly and outcome was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Javier was very helpful. He did his best to get us a better finance rate. Very helpful with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

THANK YOU JUAN FOR PUTTING ME IN MY CHEVY CAMERO I LOVE IT. THE ENTIRE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Javier Marquez was very thorough, I will recommend him to family and friends. I have bought several vehicles from MK Smith and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

wonderful experience, thank you so much for helping me get my truck. Javier was super amazing showing my very deep details about the truck. thank you so much and i will definitely buy another car here at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

MK Smith has such a wonderful staff. Thank you so much for helping me get into my truck. I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

They were amazing and very willingly to work with my credit and financing to get a car that day. The whole team is amazing and I recommend this dealership to any friend interested in a chevy or gmc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Ivan was so helpful and made it smooth for us we will definitely go back and buy another vehicle with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The team over at MKS were wonderful! I spent the most time working with Imaery (eye-mary) on this deal and she really seems to set the bar high! While we were working on putting our package together I saw her working to keep other customers engaged in their processes, and was very attentive to our needs as well. She also worked very diligently to put together a package that made sense for both us and the company. I certainly enjoyed my first experience there at MK Smith, I definitely recommend working with Imaery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Jasmine was very helpful in our purchase. She was careful to explain all of the steps involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

MK Smith is our family dealer they are were you find great vehicle at great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I felt warmed and welcome hospitality excellent service. Excellent they gave us coffee. They even fed my kids candy lol I will recommend this dealership to anybody. They are family oriented. Great people specially Nishay and her sister and her mom. Great people 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experience. I knew what I wanted. Got in there got business taken care of and less than an hour. Fantastic job in case Smith with your people and the way they deal with their business. Enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

I had a Great experience, wished my trax had my floor mats but great overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Ralph is the best! And friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great People. Easy to work with. Great Follow through. Explanation of vehicles options was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

WANT TO THANK JOSE FOR ALL THE SERVICE THAT HE GAVE US VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH NO HIGH END PRESSURE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Jordan was very helpful throughout the process. I am so happy with my Trax RS and the experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Salesman Leo Jr. went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Very kind of seller Wich was Javier he did very good to get approval and payment I wanted thanks mk smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Buying from M.K. Smith Chevrolet was a fast, friendly, easy, no pressure, quality, professional, buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Jesse was very pleasant to do business with on the purchase of my new truck. He explained all of the features and made the paperwork as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Sales representatives Jose was the best, great experience and transparency. Far better than Glendora Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Very good experience, Javier the salesman was helpful and relatable. Price of vehicle was fair. I would recommend shopping for your next car at MK Smith dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Ralph Lopez was an extraordinary Sales Manager in meeting my needs to purchase the vehicle i requested, made my experience excellent in delivering what he negotiated, smooth and simple the way car buying should be, i will definitely recommend Ralph to my friends and family an i am definitely going back to him to purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Kind, courteous, efficient, respectful, nice employees. Honest service people. loved Imaery G. The actual service is great too. I've bought two autos from them, They are close to my home, so convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Great service! Great personalities & knowledge. Easy transaction! Would highly recommend MK Smith if you are looking for a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

I was treated with kindness a d respect by all staff, especially Imaery and Javier. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Ralph was awesome. Love buying from MK Smith. I’ll be calling Ralph for my next car in a year or two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Jordan was the one who sold us the truck. He was very helpful and efficient. He was kind and we didn’t feel forced to do anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Always treated me great . M. K. Smith is officially my dealership. I bought 3 vehicles and 2 leases from them in he last 9 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Ralph Lopez was a great help. the process took a while, the price was a little high compared to some of the other trucks I have seen on line but they didn't have the warranty I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Really appreciated how Javier Marquez helped me out in purchasing a truck and an equinox. He is professional and genuinely thoughtful at the same time. As a first time buyer, he made the experience less stressful. Pleasure doing business with them. Sadly, never met anyone from the management department, they are probably occupied with a lot of stuff. It was still a pleasurable experience though. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

The sales guys were very friendly and supportive during a stressful and difficult time in our life. They had the perfect car waiting for us that had low mileage and was in our budget. I highly recommend the sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

I had the best experience with everyone I came in contact with, they were all very respectful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Respectful and not pushy. Direct and quick sale made my day. Definitely will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Would be 5 stars except for fact that the sales has not returned my calls or texts. Am missing floor Matt’s that are in car description on line. I have no floor Matt’s, really would like the quality ones listed in ad on line. See ad. I called also and asked for the manager. Someone named Jesse said they were the manager and said Jose was off work and would call me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Don’t know James Bradley. But MKSmith Chevrolet was great. Never rate anyone at the highest because there is always room for some type of improvement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful and gave me a fair price...for my trade - in and for the car I purchased from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Was an overall amazing experience. Started with a text and three days later I owned two brand new Silverado's!! I'm sure I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Outstanding Service. Went in to look at a Chevy Trax, and bought it after a quick look around. It had low miles and was the best offer I had seen. This dealership is excellent, and know what they're doing, everything was explained in detail and I left with a good feeling that I had purchased from a reputable firm. If I buy another Chevy, it will be from MK Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great Experience with MK Smith Chevrolet & Javier Marquez, after having a bad experience with Riverside Chevrolet a week earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

I am very proud of MK Smith Chevrolet Especially their management. Their pre-owned vehicle selection was excellent Of course, Mr. James Bradley was very helpful he make everything easy I will recommend my family and friends to go to MK smith Chevrolet , For the next vehicle 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

We had a pleasant experience. Our salesman was very nice to work with, and the selection was good. We never met with the finance dept in person, and probably would not have purchased the vehicle if we knew the interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

SERVICE CARLOS WAS NO HELP....DROPPED OF MY 2024 HD AND THE EXCUSE WAS THAT THE MECHANIC HAD NO OTHER TRUCK TO COMPARE IT WITH...TRANMISSION PROBLEM...SALES TEAM PULLED IT OUT AND DOWNGRADED TO A 1500 RST....HAPPY WITH NEW TRUCK....THANKS RALPH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Beat dealership ever! Sam and Javier helped me so much when it came to my first car purchase. I am so happy to have had their help and service. A big thank you to both of them from me and my dad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Better selection than other dealers. Internet advertising of cars was correct. Gave me well under Blue Book for my trade in which was very disappointing. Staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

The sales experience was good. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would recommend MK Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

James has been the ONLY Rep I will give my business to over the past 20+ years. Not that any other Rep can't do the job, but James makes it a personal relationship. Don't take my word for it, give James or Imaery a call and see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

I’ve been a customer since early 2000. I have always been happy with the service and I like the dealership being in my neighborhood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Great shopping and buying experience with the team at M.K. Smith Chevy. Imaery and Jesse were both very helpful in my purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Excelent service great. People all staff great selections on car we looking for Find the car I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

"Received exceptional attention from the seller, Jose, and the manager who went above and beyond to provide us with the best support possible. Highly recommended!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I was very pleased and satisfied with my experience with Sam and Finance manager. They were very kind, patient and informative through the entire process. I definitely will refer friends and family members to them. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Everything was great. Gerard Batista was a lot of help. Process was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Sam was really helpful! Thank you so much for the seamless experience for my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

I was very unhappy with the undisclosed $1500 add on that was not ever mentioned until signing the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Ivan and Manny were great, would recommend to friends and family when looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Great service dealer is great. Excellent, no salesman is fantastic. when you’re here you’re like family like Olive Garden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Great service! Very professional! Will refer to a friend and will use again in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Customer service was great and also our salesperson was excellent. I would recommend friends and family to get their next vehicle purchase at MK Smith Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

MK Smith staff was very kind and patient with me. They were willing to work with my needs and get me a car that I really wanted. They didn't pressure me but at the same time continued to reach out to see what they could do. They bent where they were able and were honest and fair. I absolutely recommend MK Smith for all your car needs. Amazing service and quality people - integrity, trust, and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Imagery was a lot of fun to buy a truck from.professional and very efficient.thanks MK Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Sales rep Leo was very helpful. He was patient with me and my family. I would have given 5 stars to Leo for sure he was so professional yet made us feel like family. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars was when I called back a different sales rep, answered the phone and was very rude and disrespectful and just trying to make a sale versus earn a client for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

He was very helpful and understanding. Very patient with me. Explained all my options. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Excellent service! Staff does everything they can to help you and make sure that you're comfortable and answers every question and doubts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Top notch! Friendly personality and doesn’t take you for a fool! I have trust in Mr. Bradley and MK Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

My experience was perfect. Especially with it being my first time at a dealership. Everything was clear and understandable everyone was so nice and informative and they didn’t leave any detail out. It was very nice and honest experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

JENNIFER was great and helpful. I'll come back again once my chevy has other problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Our seller is AJ Ponds. He is very kind and responsible, and responsive to every one of my questions and concerns. Very happy to buy my first car here with AJ and MK Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

My experience with Raffael was simple and amazing! We highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

3rd car I’ve bought from you and have been happy each time. Service has always been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

This dealership consistently does a great job of excellent customer service in both vehicle sales and service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review